CONTACT

 

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Keynote Artist Management
Libby Abrahams
libby@keynoteartistmanagement.com
www.keynoteartistmanagement.com

GERMANY

Impresariat Simmenauer
Sonia Simmenauer
sonia.simmenauer@impresariat-simmenauer.de
www.impresariat-simmenauer.de

THE NETHERLANDS

Brinks Artist Management
Kika Nieuwenhuis (KN)
kika@brinksartists.nl
www.brinksartists.nl

 

ITALY

Lorenzo Baldrighi
baldrighi@baldrighi.com
www.baldrighi.com

SPAIN

La Mascara de Orfeo
Paloma Viana
pviana@lamascaradeorfeo.com
www.lamascaradeorfeo.com

SCANDINAVIA

Nordic Artists Management
Jacob Soelberg
jrs@nordicartistsmanagement.com
www.nordicartistsmanagement.com

ASIA

Liu Kotow
Shannen Liu
LiuProMotion@gmail.com
www.liukotow.com

 

JAPAN

Japan Arts
Ryoko Yamada
yamada@japanarts.co.jp
+81 3 3499 8100
www.japanarts.co.jp