CONTACT

 

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Keynote Artist Management
Libby Abrahams
libby@keynoteartistmanagement.com
www.keynoteartistmanagement.com

GERMANY

Impresariat Simmenauer
Sonia Simmenauer
sonia.simmenauer@impresariat-simmenauer.de
www.impresariat-simmenauer.de

AUSTRIA

Cadenza Concert
Marcus Gisperg
office@cadenza-concert.at
www.cadenza-concert.at

Netherlands

Brinks Artist Management
Kika Nieuwenhuis (KN)
kika@brinksartists.nl
www.brinksartists.nl

 

ITALY

Lorenzo Baldrighi
baldrighi@baldrighi.com
www.baldrighi.com

Spain

La Mascara de Orfeo
Paloma Viana
pviana@lamascaradeorfeo.com
www.lamascaradeorfeo.com

Scandinavia

Nordic Artists Management
Jacob Soelberg
jrs@nordicartistsmanagement.com
www.nordicartistsmanagement.com

Finland

Fazer Artists Management
Aino Turtiainen-Visala
aino.turtiainen@fazerartists.fi
www.fazerartists.fi

Japan

Amati Inc.
Yuji Arai
yuji.arai@amati-tokyo.com
www.amati-tokyo.com